Studio Closings & Important Dates

2020 - 2021 School Closings

 

Halloween - Saturday, October 31, 2020

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26 - Saturday, November 28, 2020

Winter Recess - Thursday, December 24 - Friday, January 1, 2021

(Classes resume on Saturday, January 2, 2021)

President's Week - Monday, February 15 - Saturday, February 20, 2021

Spring Recess - Monday, March 29 - Saturday, April 3, 2021

(Classes resume on Monday, April 5, 2021)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021

© 2020 BEYOND DANCE NYC