News

2020 Important Dates & Studio Closings:

 

Student Choreography Showcase - Friday, January 31- Saturday, February 1, 2020

 

President's Week - Monday, February 17-Saturday, February 22, 2020

 

Spring Recess - Monday, April 13-Saturday, April 18, 2020

 

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020

Save the Dates

 

2020 Student Choreography Showcase- Friday, January 31 & Saturday, February 1

 

Picture Week- May 2020 (Dates TBA)

 

Technical Rehearsal- Tuesday, May 19 & Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 

Recital- Saturday, June 13, 2020

© 2019 BEYOND DANCE NYC